Saturday, December 02, 2006

MC after hours
There is one thing, which has recently become "a tradition" for half of MC. We got addicted to "Lost" TV show. Every day (or rather every midnight) we watch at least 1 episode. Fortunately, this week we finished first season. 1/3rd of this addiction is gone... Phew...

 
Posted by deQuire at 5:31 PM